Reviews

Gerard Wideman

Gerard Wideman

March 22, 2019

I have been going to Cosmetic Dentistry for almost 10 years and have had the pleasure to have Maggie as my hygienist. Not only is she the best hygienist I have ever had but she treats you like family. She makes me feel so comfortable and I usually don't like gong to the dentist, but with Maggie, I actually enjoy going to the dentist. If she ever retires I don't know what I will do. Maggie is the best! View On Google

S H.

S H.

March 13, 2019

Dr. Whalen and staff are the absolute best. He is extremely thorough and takes the time to explain all options. After suffering for over a decade with TMJ pain (that caused terrible headaches and migraines) I am symptom free and feeling great. I also had my teeth whitened before my wedding and they look great. They recommended tips for the sensitivity that normally happens after whitening that really helped (using sensitive toothpaste is a must). Dr. Whalen has also done my fillings. Throughout the procedure he was always checking to make sure I was ok and my bite is perfect, can't even tell I had fillings done. Thank you to all of the amazing staff (the hygienists and assistants are all amazing!) and especially Dr. Whalen, you have a life long patient. I would recommend the cosmetic Dentistry Institute to anyone. Ps. The office is immaculate! View On Yelp

Jordyn Ross

Jordyn Ross

February 2019

Great place! With the friendly staff it made it a wonderful experience. :) View On Google

Sherri Brown

Sherri Brown

February 2019

Dr. Whalen was very patient and explained my options for treatment. From Elizabeth who helped schedule me to Kristen who checked me in and Sofie who helped put me at ease, the staff was wonderful. I would highly recommend Cosmetic Dentistry Institute. View On Google

Mike Hoang

Mike Hoang

February 2019

Everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful. View On Google

Christopher Ayres

Christopher Ayres

February 2019

Great dentist and staff. Would not trust anyone else for my treatment or any future dental treatment. View On Google

K. Williams

K. Williams

February 2019

Come out to cosmetic dentistry and receive the golden treatment by Dr Goldin! The entire staff is great! The facility is perfect! They literally can’t do any wrong :) View On Google

Doug Dascenzo

Doug Dascenzo

December 2018

Compassionate, caring and competent staff! The best experience I have ever had as it relates to my healthcare. View On Google

Grayson Damron

Grayson Damron

December 2018

If you are looking for a dentist that cares about you and your smile, this is the place! Excellent dental work, excellent staff! I look forward to my appointments. Whether it is for routine dental cleanings or dental work, every trip to Cosmetic Dentistry Institute has been a positive experience for me. I highly recommend this facility for your dental needs. View On Google

Mike Hagen

Mike Hagen

November 2018

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Beautiful office. The Doctor and the team took time to explain all the options in a concise, easy to understand fashion. A really pleasant experience overall View On Google

J Aula

J Aula

November 2018

I have been going to this dentist for many years now. I highly recommend them. Everyone in the office is very professional & great to deal with. View On Google

Rosalyn Flees

Rosalyn Flees

October 2018

Extremely kind , nurturant staff. Dr.Whalen is meticulous about his work and his patients comfort. Old dentures fit ok but the new ones he made feel like my own teeth! View On Google

Jan Gee

Jan Gee

October 2018

The people are very nice, the work is always done properly and the office is very clean. View On Google

Greg Hooper

Greg Hooper

October 2018

The staff and the dentists were amazing.  There is no pressure to do any of the procedures that they recommended.  My daughters tooth came out amazing.   She needed a root canal and instead of an unsightly crown on her front tooth they were able to do an internal bleaching.   For myself my tooth broke and they were able to fit me in and by the time I left I had my new crown.   All  new technology and I  was thrilled. View On Google

Mariann Luppino

Mariann Luppino

October 2018

Like others on this site, I did a lot of research and drove more than an hour to meet with Dr. Craig Goldin for a consultation. Dr. Goldin exceeded my expectations in results and excellent follow up care. I also saw Dr. David Whalen and I can say the same. Do your research ---you will not be disappointed. Some dentists will say that they can do the work, but I learned that not everyone is as educated, experienced, professional, caring, and committed to your results. (I seldom do reviews on anything, but I wanted to add this as a testament to the other positive reviews). Also, I had many questions about treatment, options, scheduling, pricing, etc., and the office staff was very patient, kind, and professional. In addition to the dentists, they hire top notch dental assistant professionals. Your experience and comfort is very important to them. Five stars+ View On Google

Tammy Fellows

Tammy Fellows

October 2018

Very caring and extremely knowledgeable staff and doctor. They made sure I was comfortable, answered all of my questions, and spent a very generous amount of time with me. I truly believe they want what is best for me and my situation. I highly recommend them, and thank Dr. and his staff. View On Google

Todd Petersen

Todd Petersen

September 2018

A first class experience from start to finish. The communication was excellent. I knew what to expect coming into the office, they explained everything as I was going along, and they answered any questions I might gave. The teamwork and collaboration was evident throughout the day. I can’t say enough good things about the office. View On Google

Curtis Wachter

Curtis Wachter

September 2018

Awesome!!! Very professional! Top shelf customer service! As about as good as it gets!! View On Google

Jeff Hall

Jeff Hall

August 2018

Been a patient for years! They are highly skilled and professional! Even my young sons ask when they get to go to the dentist! View On Google

Cassandra Northrup

Cassandra Northrup

August 2018

The best dentist I have been to in every aspect. View On Google

Contact Us Today

We invite you to contact us to schedule your appointment today.

Social Accounts Sprite

Troy Office

3415 Livernois Rd
Troy, MI 48083

Open Today 8:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday Hours: By Appointment

Hours & Info

Directions

(248) 519-1919